top of page

ACC Weekly Schedule

116406731_576167556397462_3192404886588469988_n.jpg

Five parishes. 
One community of faith.

Monday: 2-12-24

North Prairie 9:00am-9:00pm Adoration

Tuesday: 2-13-24
Rice 8:00am Daily Mass
North Prairie 8:00am Reconciliation
North Prairie 8:30am Daily Mass

Wednesday: 2-14-24
Opole 7:30am Reconciliation
Opole 8:00am Ash Wednesday Mass

Royalton 8:00am Ash Wednesday Mass

Bowlus 12:00pm Ash Wednesday Mass
Rice 12pm-6pm Adoration

Bowlus 5:00pm Valentine Mass

Bowlus 6:00pm Valentine Dinner

Rice 6:30pm Ash Wednesday Mass

North Prairie 7:00pm Ash Wednesday Mass

Thursday: 2-15-24
Royalton 7:30am Reconciliation
Royalton 8:00am Daily Mass
Royalton 8:30am-5:00pm Adoration


Friday: 2-16-24
Bowlus 7:30am Reconciliation
Bowlus 8:00am Daily Mass
Royalton 8am-5pm Adoration

North Prairie 7:00pm Stations of the Cross

Saturday: 2-17-24
Bowlus 6am-6pm Adoration
Rice 4:00pm Reconciliation
Rice 5:00pm Mass

Bowlus 6:30pm Reconciliation
Bowlus 7:00pm Mass

Sunday: 2-18-24
Royalton 8:00am Mass
Rice 8:30am Mass

North Prairie 10:00am Mass
Opole 10:30am Mass

Opole Lunch After Mass

Monday: 2-19-24

North Prairie 9:00am-9:00pm Adoration

Tuesday: 2-20-24
Rice 8:00am Daily Mass
North Prairie 8:00am Reconciliation
North Prairie 8:30am Daily Mass

Opole 7:00pm Encounter Night

Wednesday: 2-21-24
Opole 7:30am Reconciliation
Opole 8:00am Daily Mass

Rice 12pm-6pm Adoration

 

Thursday: 2-22-24

Royalton 7:30am Reconciliation
Royalton 8:00am Daily Mass
Royalton 8:30am-5:00pm Adoration

Royalton 4:30 Confessions

Royalton 5:00pm Prayer & Benediction

Royalton Confessions after Benediction


Friday: 2-23-24
Bowlus 7:30am Reconciliation
Bowlus 8:00am Daily Mass
Royalton 8am-5pm Adoration

Rice 7:00pm Stations of the Cross

Saturday: 2-24-24
Bowlus 6am-6pm Adoration
Rice 4:00pm Reconciliation
Rice 5:00pm Mass

Bowlus 6:30pm Reconciliation
Bowlus 7:00pm Mass

Sunday: 2-25-24
Royalton 8:00am Mass
Rice 8:30am Mass

North Prairie 10:00am Mass
Opole 10:30am Mass

bottom of page